What your Mother gave you

Remember to thank God for your mother, and all the things she gave you.

M is for the many things she gave me.
O is for the other things she gave me.
T is for the things she gave me.
H is for her things, which she gave me.
E is for everything she gave me.
R is for the rest of the things, which she gave me.
-Bob Dylan

Yes, that really is Bob Dylan's mother on stage with him and Joan Baez.

Yes, that really is Bob Dylan’s mother on stage with him and Joan Baez.

Leave a Reply

